Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Monday WTS Book- Bearing Thorough Witness About Gods Kingdom

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:1948255
archived

Dale & Nate's Monday Night Book Study. All are welcome to call in to listen or make a comment or question during the live broadcast. We air 7:00 PM Eastern Time and would love to hear from you. We are going through what the WTS is studying during their book study. Study material can be found at Dale's site www.jwundergroundrailroad.org and please become a member at www.healingxjws.ning.com

7:00 PM (EST)

6:00PM (Central)

5:00PM (MST)

4:00PM (Pacific)

Call in LIVE! (347)-934-0379

Comments

 comments