Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BTR Guest Greek Orthodox Apologist David Withun

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 1 comment
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:1791617
archived

.

Saturday, May 21 9:00 am ET/8:00 am Central/7:00am Mountain/6:00am Pacific

We will have Greek Orthodox Apologist David Withun (from http://www.piousfabrications.com/) as our guest and a possible call in from former Watchtower HQ Overseer Tom Cabeen (Now converted Roman Catholic). We will discuss the importance of the ANF (Ante-Nicene Fathers aka Apostolic Fathers) on the doctrine of the Trinity. Did early Christianity appear Unitarian or Trinitarian? Where was the Bible in early Christianity?  Why tradition is not a bad word but an Apostolic command to preserve first century Christian teachings

Comments

 comments