Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BTR Guest Pastor Wilbur Lingle "Ask the Pastor"

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:1767507
archived

For our "Ask the Pastor" show we have retired Pastor and author on the cults Wilbur Lingle. We will be discussing his latest book, "What the Watchtower Society Doesn't Want You to Know!" and then take questions from our listeners (1-347-934-0379) to Pastor Lingle. He has written several books available at: http://lovetoshareministries.com/books.html

His website has information on several cults including Jehovah's Witnesses and is at: http://lovetoshareministries.com/ We air at these times according to time zone: 9:00 am ET/8:00 am Central/7:00am Mountain/6:00am Pacific

Comments

 comments