Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BTR Guest Author Candy Lopitz

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:1742265
archived

10:30 am ET/9:30 am Central/8:30am Mountain/7:30am Pacific Call in and listen or ask questions at 1-347-934-0379

Candy Gwen Lopitz is the Author of "Spiritual Battery: Hope for Cult Casualties - Help for Those Assisting Their Recovery." Lopitz is the administrator of two online ex-cult member support groups. She also speaks at area churches and colleges to educate the public about cult related issues. In addition, she has produced over thirty topical brochures and numerous YouTube videos concerning cults.

Lopitz is a member of the American Association of Christian Counselors and was ordained as a minister in March of this year through the National Association of Christian Ministers

Comments

 comments