Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Part 1: Paul Brunson Interview/ Part 2: Compatibility DEBATE

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Healing Hearts Radio

Healing Hearts Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing Hearts Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:207863
s:5463981
archived
Part 1: Paul Brunson Interview...Part 2: Debate...Does Love Equal Compatibility?" (September 24th 2013 @ 9pm EST, 8pm CST, or 6pm PST)...(Call in to listen LIVE, ask a question or to interject @ (760)259-2345...or listen in “LIVE” from our website @ www.healingheartsradio.com (and then click on “LISTEN LIVE NOW” under the show topic)….(Or listen to any of our past shows on our website).

Comments

 comments