Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Athlete protection from bogus rape charges& paternity suits!

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Healing Hearts Radio

Healing Hearts Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing Hearts Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:207863
s:5367999
archived
Nobody can’t say that Jason Miller is not an advocate for “GOOD” women, but tonight, we will be discussing the women who I DO NOT support!!! Joining me for tonight’s discussion are former athletes with firsthand knowledge on this topic, Chris Thomas, Jermaine Deerman, Alonzo Miles, Ricky Buckley, Mike Campbell and a very special guest…..2 Nite’s Radio Show Topic: “How can athletes protect themselves from bogus rape charges and fake paternity suits?” (September 3rd 2013 @ 9pm EST, 8pm CST, or 6pm PST)...(Call in to listen LIVE, ask a question or to interject @ (760)259-2345...or listen in “LIVE” from our website @ www.healingheartsradio.com (and then click on “LISTEN LIVE NOW” under the show topic)….(Or listen to any of our past shows on our website).

Comments

 comments