Healing Hearts Radio

Healing Hearts Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing Hearts Radio.

Does Your Way of Thinking Affect Your Mate? 2NITE@ 9PM 10/30

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 259-2345

October 30rd 2012 / 6pm PST, 8pm Central, 9pm EST

“How does your way of thinking affect your current (and future) love life?”

Find out more tonight (10/30/12), @ 9pm EST, 8pm Central or 6pm PST on Healing Hearts Radio.

Call in to listen live, ask a question or interject @ (760)259-2345 or listen in live from our website,

(or listen to our past shows @ www.healingheartsradio.com

Listen to the show live 2nite @ this link (Click Here)

Tags:
Thinking Bad
Relationship Go Bad
Jason Miller
Ray Embry
Faith Dixson
h:207863
s:3826413
archived

Comments

 comments