Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Should a woman really think like a man to get a man?? @ 9PM

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Healing Hearts Radio

Healing Hearts Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing Hearts Radio.
h:207863
s:3106949
archived

“Should a woman really think like a man to get a man?

Special Guest: Interview w/ Demetrius E. Harris

(Author of… “Is a good man really hard to find”)

Find out more tonight (May 8, 2012), @ 9pm EST, 8pm Central or 6pm PST on Healing Hearts Radio.

Call in to listen live, ask a question or interject @ (760)259-2345 or listen in live from our website,

(or listen to our past shows @ www.healingheartsradio.com

Listen to the show live  2nite @ this link (Click Here)

Comments

 comments