Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping Your Relationship Fresh "2NITE" 9PM 1/3/12

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Healing Hearts Radio

Healing Hearts Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing Hearts Radio.
h:207863
s:2715811
archived

This will be our first post & radio show of the 2012 season!! We hope everyone had a delightful Holiday and have not gained any unwanted pounds from all the delicious food the season brings. We want to thank everyone for a fabulous 2011 season and want to say that 2012 will be even better, starting with our first show!!

“How to keep your current relationship/marriage exciting, fresh and new”

Find out more tonight (1/03/12), @ 9pm EST, 8pm Central or 6pm PST on Healing Hearts Radio. Call in to listen live, ask a question or interject @ (760)259-2345 or listen in live from our website (or listen to our past shows @ www.healingheartsradio.com

Listen Live @ this link (Click Here)

Comments

 comments