Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

11/8 How To Repair African AmericanHomes 9pm w/Kieth Douglas

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Healing Hearts Radio

Healing Hearts Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing Hearts Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:207863
s:2501727
archived

November 8th 2011 / 6pm PST, 8pm Central, 9pm EST
How can we repair the African American Home?

“2morrow” One of Tyler Perry’s best actress’s (Tasha Smith) husband (Keith Douglas) will be joining us on Healing Hearts Radio “2morrow” (11/8/11) to talk about his new book & “HOW TO REPAIR THE AFRICAN AMERICAN HOME THROUGH RELATIONSHIPS & MARRIAGES” Call in to listen live, ask a question or to interject (760)259-2345 or listen in live from our website www.healingheartsradio.com

Comments

 comments