Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CINDY - BENTLEY-- Guest - LAURI -ANN --LUMBY -- AUTHENTIC --FREEDOM - ACADEMY

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
GR HealingFountain

GR HealingFountain

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GR HealingFountain.
h:35125
s:10718881
archived

Join Cindy Bentley Monday April16 on Blogtalk Healing Fountain Show at 3 pm MST, 5pm EST, 2 pm PST with special guest Lauri Ann Lumby, OM, OPM, MATS. Lauri is a Modern Magdalene Priestess, spiritual counselor, educator and author.  Her published works include, Song of the Beloved – the Gospel According to Mary Magdalene and Authentic Freedom, both of which reveal the hidden teachings of Jesus as communicated through Mary Magdalene.  Lauri incorporates these teachings through her writing and ministry for the purpose of supporting the spiritual awakening and self-actualization of change agents.  You can learn more about Lauri and her work at www.authenticfreedomacademy.com.

Cindy will present powerful healing Meditation the last 20 minutes of show.

Co-Host Astrid Parris Founder of Quantum Wholeness  www.Quantumwholeness.com

HOST:  Cindy Bentley International Energy Practitioner, 18 years experience, Author "Celestial Being": How to Shift to Fifth Dimensional Living  

 website; www.DNAreconnection.com;        Email Cbentleyrn33@gmail.com 

 

Comments

 comments