Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing Fountain _ CINDY BENTLEY --TRANSFORMING - FEAR--

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
GR HealingFountain

GR HealingFountain

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GR HealingFountain.
h:35125
s:10601577
archived

Do you need help removing the fear from attaining your heart desires? Join Cindy Bentley with co-host Free Littlebear on Monday 2/19 at 3 pm MST, 5pm EST, 2pm PST, 10pm GMT on Blogtalk radio Healing Fountain Show. Cindy will help you release & transform fear of attaining your heart's desire. She will teach you how to trust the Universe to support your move into the unknown when moving forward or "stepping off the edge." Cindy's mission is helping others know their true personal power & removing the compromise from being fully empowered.

Free will speak about overcoming his fear after falling 300 feet Handgliding in Columbia.

Cindy Bentley International Energy Practitioner, 18 years experience with clients in 22 countries & 48 states

Check out her book on Amazon.com. ; "Celestial Being;" How to Shift to Fifth Dimensional Living.

Contact her at www.DNAreconnection.com

 

Comments

 comments