Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing Fountain - CINDY BENTLEY - HIGHER FREQUENCY LIVING

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
GR HealingFountain

GR HealingFountain

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GR HealingFountain.
h:35125
s:10539823
archived

Join Cindy Bentley this Monday at 5 pm EST, 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST & 10 pm Gmt for free call in assistance in holding higher frequency energies. 2018 is our year to manifest our wholeness. Call in at 646-929-0461 if you are feeling stuck with negative feelings that seem hard to release or if you find yourself repeating the same negative situations! If you are concerned about the right action let her Dowse your questions.   There are remnants of the 3D world of Duality that we need to release to manifest  our personal joyful Heaven on Earth! Releasing duality & fear  we are infused with higher frequencies, more clarity,and  healing of our mental physical, emotional & spiritual bodies. Our Divine soul path is open free of blocks to our Highest Good.

Call ins are Welcomed or make an appointment for a personal session. 

Cindy Bentley      International Energy Practitioner

www.dnareconnection.com

http://goldringhealingfountain.wikifoundry.com

 

Comments

 comments