Masculine-Identified Lesbians Its Time to Talk

Broadcast in LGBT

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-8985

h:328545
s:6379671
archived
Can WE Talk 4 REAL

Can WE Talk 4 REAL

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Can WE Talk 4 REAL.

Dr Kofi wants to have some REAL TALK about butches, studs, AGs, doms, and Masculine-Identified Lesbians who also identify as Black in America. Let’s all talk about these identities in depth and spread some understanding about the perspectives and life experiences of Black lesbians whose gender variance is on the masculine-of-center side of the spectrum. Seems that whenever same gender loving women get together in the Black community, the topic of studs and femmes come up. So this time, it’s going to be a different conversation, a new discussion. It’ll be somewhat informational but it should be fun too.

It will be to your advantage to have a visual aid as you’re listening to the show. It’s easy to download off the internet. Go to itspronouncedmeterosexual.com and find the diagram called The Genderbread Person. Do it now so you can have a copy of it during our discussion.

Do your homework because show day is Wednesday, April 30th and time is 10:30 eastern, 9:30 central, 8:30 mountain, and 7:30 pacific times. The call in number is 347-215-8985 and Press 1 to TALK. 

Comments

 comments