Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Out in the NIGHT- Lesbians Jailed the New Jersey 4

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Can WE Talk 4 REAL

Can WE Talk 4 REAL

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Can WE Talk 4 REAL.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-8985

h:328545
s:5112463
archived

This is the land of the free and you are innocent until proven guilty. What happens when you are found guilty of a crime you did not commit? Joining Ina, Michelle and Terry Boi tonight will be 2 of the New Jersey 4 and a film director to discuss how their lives have been changed forever due to MISJUSTICE. Join us as we hear what happen on a hot August night in 2006, when 4 friends left home for an enjoyable evening landed them in a fight for their lives against the judicial system. They will share their story of how that night as reported in the documentary a man selling DVD’s cat-called one of the woman and when she did not respond the way he felt she should have he spit on her and threw a lit cigarette at her. The rest of that night unfolded into a nightmare for them. They defended themselves and they were sent to PRISON and now are known as the Gang of Killer Lesbians.Tonight we have Renata Hill, Venice Brown two of the women wrongly accused and are still trying to get their lives back in order. Also joining us will be Blair Doroshwalther the film director producing the documentary “Out in the NIGHT” Get the inside story of actually happened that night, the making of the documentary and how we can support the documentary as well as support Patreese Brown, the last of the woman still incarcerated. Join us as we hear what happen on a hot August night in 2006, when 4 friends left home for an enjoyable evening landed them in a fight for their lives against the judicial system. They will share their story of how the rest of that night unfolded into a nightmare for them. They defended themselves and they were sent to PRISON and now are known as the Gang of Killer Lesbians. Call in on 347-215-8985 at 10:30 pm eastern time, 9:30 pm central standard time, 8:30 pm mountain time and 7:30 pm pacific time tonight, Wednesday, July 10th. Press 1 to speak. Join us as we talk with the New Jersey 4 and Film Director Blair

Comments

 comments