JOB DISCRIMINATION BECAUSE YOU ARE A PART OF THE LGBTQ COMMU

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Can WE Talk 4 REAL

Can WE Talk 4 REAL

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Can WE Talk 4 REAL.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-8985

h:328545
s:4648155
archived

 

Have you been discriminated against on the job because you are LGBTQ? Were you not hired because you were LGBTQ? Do you have a story about discrimination in employment?

Despite the highest levels of public support for protecting LGBT people in the workplace fewer than half of state governments protect LGBT workers from discrimination based on sexual orientation and gender identity.

On Wednesday April 10, 2013 CAN WE TALK FOR REAL will be discussing the problems our LGBTQ community face with discrimination in employment.

We’ll have the experts but we need you as our guest. If you have a real life experience with employment discrimination based on your sexual orientation or gender identity, please send a brief summary of your experience along with your contact information to canwetalkforreal@gmail.com and you may be our guest on Wednesday April 10, 2013

CAN WE TALK FOR REAL is an online Blog Talk Radio Show every Wednesday Night (10:30 pm eastern time, 9:30 pm central standard time, 8:30 pm mountain time and 7:30 pm pacific time) that discusses important issues of the LGBTQ Community.

 

Comments

 comments