Can WE Talk 4 REAL

Can WE Talk 4 REAL

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Can WE Talk 4 REAL.

Can We Talk For Real

  Broadcast in Social Networking

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-8985

So for half a year Terry Boi, Ina and Michelle have talked about issues that have affected our community which gave many people voices. We will recap and provide information you may need to help start the New Year. Topics recapped will include: Domestic Violence, HIV/AIDS, Coming Out, Should you be friends with your ex, and lets not forget the re-election of President Obama. Next year we plan to hit the ground running and welcome all of the LGBTQ... community. Join us Wed. night Dec. 19th at 9:30 central, 10:30 eastern, 8:30 mountain, and 7:30 pacific times. Call 347-215-8987 and Press 1 if you would like to talk. This will close out 2012 and we look forward to a great year 2013.
Tags:
LGBT
Adult Content
Adult Language
Straight Forward
Mature Audience
h:328545
s:4162795
archived

Comments

 comments