Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Haqq Dawah Media Present: Glad Tidings Episode 6 The 5 Pillars of Islam

  • Broadcast in Islam
Haqq Dawah Media

Haqq Dawah Media


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Haqq Dawah Media.

AsSalaam Alkuim,

Good morning,

Today's episode will cover and discuss the five pillars of Islam. The purpose of this show is to give the listener a better understanding of the foundation of this beautiful life of ours (Islam). 

The Five Pillars:


1. Shahada: The testimony of faith

2. Salah: The prayer

3. Zakat: Giving the poor tax

4. Fasting during the month of Ramadan

5. Hajj: The pilgrimage to Mecca


I pray that you enjoy this show. Please if you have any questions or comments about this show or any show that we have done please contact us at haqqdawahmedia@gmail.com

Also email us if you would like any dawah material.


Follow us on twitter @TheHaqqDawahGrp

Our blog: haqqdawah.blogger

Our Facebook: thehaqqdawahgrp

Our tumblr: haqqdawah.tumblr

On Youtube: The Haqq Dawah Media


AsSalaam Alkuim,


The Haqq Dawah Group