Haunted 911 Radio Show - Christmas Finale of 2010 Season

Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

h:121882
s:1431649
archived
Haunted 911 Radio

Haunted 911 Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Haunted 911 Radio.
Join Wayne Punter and Ray Jorden for another fun packed 2 hours of mayhem on the UK's No.1 comedy paranormal chat show.

This week's show is the Christmas Finale of Season Two! We are bringing back not one but four guests from this season for the Haunted 911 Radio Show Christmas Party. In the first hour we shall be talking to Living TV's Bobby Marchesso, Medium and star of Conversations with a Serial Killer and also Britains Youngest Female Medium, Rachelle Marie Walsh.

Bringing you more delights in the second half of our Christmas show, we are delighted to be joined by former Most Haunted Medium Chris Conway and by White Noise Paranormal Radio starlet herself, Kelly Day. We'll also be playing Christmas messages sent in by you, our listeners.

There will also be our regular features including, 'Another Fact About Ray & Wayne' from Laura P, 'Getting to Know Our Guest' quiz show and lots of great music from more of our Unsigned Bands.

If you have any questions for us, or our guest, please feel free to call in on +1(347)934-0128, email them to us at info@haunted911.co.uk or ask them live in the chatroom during the show.

So please come and join us for lots of festive fun in our final show of 2010, live at 8pm UK (3pm EST, 12 noon PST), it's the only show on a Wednesday you dare not miss. Haunted 911 Radio Show, where anything goes!

Comments

 comments