Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Haunted 911 Radio Show - Shannon Sylvia

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Haunted 911 Radio

Haunted 911 Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Haunted 911 Radio.
h:121882
s:1020249
archived
Join Wayne Punter and Ray Jorden live at 8pm UK (3pm EST, 12 noon PST) and enjoy another fun packed, entertaining 2 hours of paranormal fun. Our special guest is GHI ( Ghost Hunters International) star, Shannon Sylvia who will be available to answer all your questions about paranormal investigation. Also featuring on the show will be great music from our unsigned bands, more facts of the week from Laura P and life changing horoscopes from the cruise ship deva herself, Pat Cruise. We're new to BlogTalk Radio but have been running our show for nearly a year now on other networks. We hope you enjoy it and welcome all feedback either by email at info@haunted911.co.uk or in the chatroom during the show.

Comments

 comments