Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Harvesting For Souls

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Harvesting For Souls

Harvesting For Souls

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Harvesting For Souls.
h:43635
s:3847507
archived

GET A WORD FROM THE LORD as our Guest Speaker & Soloist ministers.  That is Elder Pierre Moranza of Dallas, TX on Monday, Oct. 8, 2012. Time:  6 pm CST/7 pm EST/4 pm PST.  Also, listen to melodious music sung & played.   Prayer is always available.  Call in at 1-646-929-2050.

Comments

 comments