harmonicutopia

harmonicutopia

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
♥ ...•*¨*•♫♪♥ ♥ ...•*¨*•♫♪♥ I AM an International Motivational Transformation Coach, Keynote Speaker, Trainer, Facilitator, Media Personality (TV and Radio Show Host), and Author of Value Your Vibration. I created Conscious Creations Unlimited. Last year (2010), I was recognized by “A Celebration of Women ~ World HUB @ Wheel of Women Leaders that Care”. (http://acelebrationofwomen.org/?p=2452) as one of the World's Top Women Taking Action. I have a video channel: http://www.youtube.com/harmonicutopia and a Radio Channel: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/harmonicutopia I work with individuals, families, communities, teams and organizations (in person and on-line) utilizing a wide spectrum of human development techniques which allow for the integration of best practices of all the world's wisdom to obtain focus, achieve and maintain balance, increase positive outcomes and find true joy and satisfaction through simple shifts in energy alignment to one's core passion. My focus is on personal empowerment and assisting people in Valuing their Vibration. Don't let fear and stress rob you of your best moments any longer... BE your best you. There is a Solution to all challenges and issues in life. When we change our inner world, the world around us changes. The time is NOW to take back your INTERNAL world. Every individual possesses the keys to their freedom within them and it is just waiting to be released.YOU can focus and energize what you desire, unplug from fear and put your finger on the power switch within you to shift to higher vibratory states. Just imagine the freedom experienced as you leave fear behind and step into freedom. It is time to experience Miracles of your making… you are the key… change your beliefs and perceptions and change your life. Brochure: http://consciouscreationsunlimited.roundtablelive.org/Resources/Doc... Website: http://consciouscreationsunlimited.roundtablelive.org/

On-Demand Episodes

This is an event you do not want to miss... Come and join us on Thursday, July 15, 2010 (6:00pm PT/7:00pm MT/8:00pm CT/9:00pm ET) for an interview with Tilde Cameron and Tina Fiorda, authors of “A Book of Insight”. A Book of Insight... more

This is an event you do not want to miss... Come and join us on Wednesday, March 10, 2010 (12:00pm PT/1:00pm MT/2:00pm CT/ 3:00pm ET) for the practical application of Value Your Vibration. We have noticed that many very centered... more

We welcome you to The Hartman Approach to Hypnotherapy. This is an introduction to the certification course. Come, learn and discover the truth about the hypnotic mind. We teach you how to assist people to wake up from... more
harmonicutopia

Check us out on Live TV...

  • by harmonicutopia
For those of you who could not make the live TV show last night, you can now check out the archive... more
harmonicutopia

Value Your Vibration

  • by harmonicutopia
Normal 0 WELCOME TO THE HUMAN HARMONICS PROJECT WHERE WE LEARN TO VALUE EMOTIONAL VIBRATION The Book"Value Your Vibration" is Available NOW on Amazon and CreateSpace Come to... more

We are having a SURPRISE spontaneous show today to discuss the enormous, spiral light with its glowing centre, seen over Norway on 9 December 2009; the significance of 12:12 and to start preparing for the Love Portal of 12/21/09.... more

Let's prepare for the second wave of Divine Energies present on November 29, 2009. Are you ready for this shift? These energies ask you to step into your "I AM" presence. As you prepare for each step in your ascension, you... more

Last week, we celebrated the energies that are available to all of us at this auspicious time. This November 2009, is the month to make a difference as the energies are significant. Everything is energy, lets work with this energy in order... more

We know the time has come for us to gather and transmit the healing frequency that will harmonically awaken humanity. Join us on November 11th, 2009 (2+0+0+9=11) for this transformative radio show where we will ALL be... more

Last week we learned about the importance of holding the light for lightworkers who are assisting Mother Earth in the ascension process. This week we will take what we learned about choosing higher vibratory timelines and discover how... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments