Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HWR Episode 25 WreslteMania Fallout

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Hardcore Wrestling Radio

Hardcore Wrestling Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hardcore Wrestling Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:373967
s:4676303
archived

This week we will talk about WrestleMania 29,  RAW and all the madness that followed along with it! We will also cover all the latest news & rumors. Showtime starts Wednesday at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT and 1am UK Time!

You can join Andy, myself via Skype @ hardcore.crew1. Or feel free to come on in and chill out in our chat room where you can listen in, & ask questions. We hope to see you there!

Comments

 comments