Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Half Past Dead Paranormal

Paranormal and Strange

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Paranormal talk and Strange events in the para field.

On-Demand Episodes

Kelly Jo Monaghan will be talking paranormal be there it is our fare well show on blogtalk

Jerry Dean 4 Real Talk Radio talks about up coming Awakening Conf. and the Paranormal

This Episode we have Big Foot Researcher Mike Wooley & Producer Debbi King McMartin talking about the Movie Skookum and bigfoot himself on June the 6th at 5:30 pm Central Time. Everyone call in this is going to be a great show.

This Episode is dedicated to our Sister para page ESP, earth bound spirits of the paranormal. Mitzi Gilliam and Mishka Zon of ESP will be giving free short readings to as many as they can fit into the 30 minute span of the show. Please... more

Mishka Zon will return and continue on thanks everyone for stopping by see you next Friday the 23rd at 5:30

We will be back on the 16th with another great show for you. Tune or call in next Friday at 3:30 Pacific,4:30 Mountain,5:30 Central and 6:30 Eastern. Our Guest Speaker will be Mishka Zon a psychic Medium and reader from ESP paranormal... more

Lord Rick will continue with his accounts in the mountains

Lord Rick will return and we will do the episode that was for last week.

Our Guest Speaker will be Hank Stratten. He was set to speak a couple weeks ago and it did not happen so he will try again. He has been working on some new paranormal theries of a sound nature. Everyone be sure to stop in and listen

Guest Speakers will talk about the Paranormal and Strange events happining in the field.

Comments

 comments