Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Artist Loft, Welcomes Best Selling Amazon Author, Joseph Holmes

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
THE ARTIST LOFT

THE ARTIST LOFT

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE ARTIST LOFT.
h:699753
s:9862387
archived

 The Artist Loft welcomes  Best Selling  Amazon Author, Joseph Holmes on April 10, 2017 from 7-8pm EST,6 pm CST and 4pm PT.  Call in and disscuss your dreams,visions about our discussion on Angels and Joseph's childhood life. Call in to the live broadcast 646-200-3817 and join us!

Joseph Holmes is a survivor of adolescent sexual, emotional and physical abuse.  Joseph has a very simple message he believes will benefit the listening audience.  In 1991 his  life turned upside down.  A nervous breakdown followed by a period of deep depression ushered in the  “dark night of the soul.”  Over time he became aware of the angels around him, and his life with Mother Mary, and most notably Mary Magdalene (“Maggie”) with her Love Notes For Your Soul, began in earnest.  It’s a spiritual, non-religious, story of “Angel Interventions” and transformation available to all of us.

 Joseph believes his story is everybody’s story.  It’s spiritual, not religious and it’s about going for your dream by listening to your hearts and intuition, by tuning into what our angels are telling us.  Then faithfully acting upon that wisdom.  Enthusiasm and inspiration are nothing.  They come and go.  If one believes, however, then miracles occur.

 

Comments

 comments