Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Florida Fishing & Shark Encounters

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Groovy Outdoors

Groovy Outdoors

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Groovy Outdoors.
h:355181
s:3793599
archived

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012

12:30 pm Eastern - 11:30 am Central - 10:30 am Mountain

9:30 am Pacific - 8:30 am Alaska

Join Groovy Outdoors host Kevin Lee McIver and special guest and long-time friend Ken Techton.

Techton lives, dives and fishes in the warm waters of Florida and has had some hair-raising encounters with sharks.

Call in and join us for this special episode of Groovy Outdoors.

Comments

 comments