Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Razor Swift - Arguing With Friends w: Paul Buller

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Grok Radio

Grok Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Grok Radio.
h:143825
s:3777659
archived

Engineer, apologist and author of the new book "Arguing With Friends", Paul Buller, will be discussing the various aspects of evangelism and discipleship. His practical tips on how to have meaningful discussions in a cogent and thoughtful manner, will help you to confidently reach out to nonbelievers, but doing so respectfully so friendships are maintained or strengthened. We will be live this Wednesday September 19th at 4:30 pm Pacific, 5:30 pm Mountain, 6:30 pm Central, 7:30 pm Eastern.

Buy the book here
: https://www.createspace.com/3883825

To find out more about Razor Swift, go to our website:
http://razorswift.wordpress.com/

Comments

 comments