Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pop Punk Band - Difference of Forever

  • Broadcast in Religion
Grok Radio

Grok Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Grok Radio.

Tonight's special Guests: Difference of Forever!"Formed in 2009, Difference of Forever (comprised of Travis Shanahan, Christian Moore, Ben Johnson, and Eric Rathke) has been writing songs and playing shows in the Minneapolis area with the likes of Set It Off, Lights Out Dancing, Love Out Loud, and These Hearts.  Their 2010 EP "Face to the Sun" sports catchy hooks and a large helping of crunchy guitar riffs.  Be sure to look for Difference of Forever to keep playing shows and writing songs in 2011."



Click HERE to subscribe to The Grok Show!

(Will open in a new window)