Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Roundtable W/ L.T and Friends

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
GreenStar Radio

GreenStar Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GreenStar Radio.
h:563053
s:6660641
archived

The Roundtable with LT and Friends offer a unique interactive Roundtable discussion on weekly current events in the world, entertainment, sports or Whatever they wanna talk about. So join your host LT, The Squatch, and BiG J-O-E as they put their own spin on topics currently in the news..... or in the nude.....whichever they feel.... So tune in at 8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 6pm PST

Right here or Check us out at http://www.greenstarradio.com/ or call us up at 714-583-6894..

Comments

 comments