Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Grace Chat with Cayce Talbott

GRACE CHAT, with Cayce Talbott


Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Perpetual Harvest Ministries Presents... GRACE CHAT, with Cayce Talbott..... A ministry dedicated to revealing Jesus Christ through Uncovering the Truths about God's Radical New Covenant Grace... www.PerpetualHarvest.com

On-Demand Episodes

ON THIS WEEK'S SHOW... 11/19/15... Discovering the promises and belessings of God made available to every believer at the table of Grace, which is the table of Lord Jesus Christ... Thursday @ 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

11/5/15... Discovering how Grace reigns from the throne of God and how we obtain that Grace which has been made available for each of us in our times of need for every circumstance... Thursday @ 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT /... more

10/15/15... Discovering how God's radical Grace becomes our strength during times of weakness, and helps the believer in Christ to endure over all of the power of the enemy, and the power of the flesh... Thursday @ 4pm ET / 3pm... more

10/1/15... How Jesus Christ took on God's Judgment for the whole world onto Himself while on the cross... So God has no more Judgment and Wrath to give to the world over their sins in this life since Jesus soaked up all of our sins,... more

9/17/15... Discovering how God's radical Grace has given those in Christ dominion over their circumstances, over the earth, and over all the power of the enemy through Faith in the Lord Jesus Christ.... Thursday @ 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm... more

9/3/15... Exploring the benefits of the gift of Tongues after receiving the Baptism of the Holy Spirit; and how praying in Tongues, also known as praying in the Spirit, imparts more Grace to us as we pray... Thursday @ 4pm ET / 3pm CT /... more

8/27/15... Discovering how Jesus used the Holy scriptures to reveal Himself and explaining the authority of the Bible as being the true written Word of God.... Thursday @ 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

8/20/15... Exploring God's Word in it's three parts... The spoken Word, the written Word and Jesus, the Living Word who was made flesh and dwelt among us; and how they are three, yet one in the same.... Thursday @4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm... more

8/13/15... Discovering what New Covenant Faith really is and how to activate your Faith to allow you tap into and receive God's radical New Covenant Grace! ....Thursday @ 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

8/6/15... Revealing the various types and shadows throughout both Old and New Testaments of God's radical New Covenant Grace over the Old Covenant Law, through the person of the Lord Jesus Christ... Thursday @ 4pm ET / 3pm CT /... more