Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GITM Radio 08.18.16 Prophetess Sharon Moyer In The LIVING Room

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
God In The Midst

God In The Midst

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow God In The Midst.
h:382579
s:9221475
archived

Christianity Boring? NO WAY! Join GITM Radio as we present
IN THE LIVING ROOM WITH BARBARA & SHARON!
Our Host Apostle Barbara Kizzie and Prophetess Sharon Moyer are going to share what it's like when the Lord lives, moves and has His Being in us!! Awesome Things Happen!!! Prophetess Sharon has 6 published Christian books and 1 on the way!!
Thursday AUGUST 18, 2016 at 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST 
Tell your friends & family. Call 619-639-4733 orwww.blogtalkradio.com/GODINTHEMIDST

Comments

 comments