Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GITM Radio 08.11.16 Marcella Posthuma In The LIVING Room

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
God In The Midst

God In The Midst

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow God In The Midst.
h:382579
s:9191539
archived

Christianity Boring? NO WAY! Join GITM Radio as we present
IN THE LIVING ROOM WITH BARBARA & MARCELLA!
Our Host Apostle Barbara Kizzie and her friend Marcella Posthuma are going to share what it's like when the Lord lives, moves and has His Being in us!! Awesome Things Happen!!!
Thursday AUGUST 11, 2016 at 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST 
Tell your friends & family. Call 619-639-4733 orwww.blogtalkradio.com/GODINTHEMIDST
?#‎InTheLivingRoom ?#‎HolySpiritConferenceLasVegas?#‎EyesAndWingsConferenceCanada ?#‎VOAConferenceNashville

Comments

 comments