Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GATHERING OF CHRIST CHURCH

GOCCHURCH TALKRADIO

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
GATHERING OF CHRIST CHURCH TALK-RADIO Listener dial-in # (646) 200-4309

On-Demand Episodes

ELDER RAWCHAA AND BROTHER GAJA

A NIGHT TO BRING FORTH ANY TALENTS OR GIFTS TO HELP GLORIFY THE MOST HIGH. THIS IS THE PLATFORM FOR ANY MUSIC, POETRY, SPOKEN WORD & ETC TO BE HEARD AND DISPLAYED BY BROTHERS &... more

Live at 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific....We will be talking about Coming Out of Babylon, End Time Prophecy & the Second Coming of the Messiah.....Make sure you call in to listen (646) 200-4309 or if you have any... more

THE TRUTH REVEALED WITH BRO ZARI, BRO AZARIAH AND BRO SAM DAY: EVERY THURSDAY TIME: AT 9:00 P:M EST 8:00 P:M CENTRAL 6:00 P:M PACIFIC

THE SEARCH ENGINE INTERNATIONAL TODAYS GUESS IS TODAY IS A CHURCH OF CHRIST TEACHER BY THE NAME HOLGER NEUBAUER. REVEALING THE TRUTH BY EXPOSING THE LIES IDENTIFYING THE MAN... more

Various Studies of how to understand and apply the Bible for correction, work towards perfection in the eyes of Ahayah, bring Jacob back to the Father and live the Israelite way of life.

A NIGHT TO BRING FORTH ANY TALENTS OR GIFTS TO HELP GLORIFY THE MOST HIGH. THIS IS THE PLATFORM FOR ANY MUSIC, POETRY, SPOKEN WORD & ETC TO BE HEARD AND DISPLAYED BY BROTHERS &... more

THE SEARCH ENGINE INTERNATIONAL TODAY'S GUEST WILL BE CHURCH OF CHRIST PASTOR JOHNNY ROBETSON 4PM PACIFIC, 2PM CENTRAL, 5PM EASTERN

Various Studies of how to understand and apply the Bible for correction, work towards perfection in the eyes of Ahayah, bring Jacob back to the Father and live the Israelite way of life.

A NIGHT TO BRING FORTH ANY TALENTS OR GIFTS TO HELP GLORIFY THE MOST HIGH. THIS IS THE PLATFORM FOR ANY MUSIC, POETRY, SPOKEN WORD & ETC TO BE HEARD AND DISPLAYED BY BROTHERS &... more

Comments

 comments