Hebrew Culture is Life 1 Cor Ch4-6

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-4309

h:245593
s:5414713
archived
GATHERING OF CHRIST CHURCH

GATHERING OF CHRIST CHURCH

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GATHERING OF CHRIST CHURCH.

 

Hebrew Culture is Life
Sunday 7pm pacific 9pm central 10pm eastern


Comparing Cultures with the culture of the Hebrews. Discussions of law, contracts, and covenants.
Your path to righteousness is a change in lifestyles, of mind, and of heart.
From filthy rags to righteousness 
Sunday to Sabbath
Holidays to Holy Days
Heathen to Children of Israel
Stiffneck to Circumcised Heart
Self to Charity
Uncleanness to Holiness
American to Hebrew

The trumpet is being blown and we are revealing the snares and traps of the wicked and now are bringing them to judgment.

1 cor 10:4 (For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds;)
5 Casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity eve

Comments

 comments