GATHERING OF CHRIST CHURCH

GATHERING OF CHRIST CHURCH

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GATHERING OF CHRIST CHURCH.

Friday Night Sabbath - Coming out of Babylon

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-4309

Live at 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific....We will be talking about Coming Out of Babylon, End Time Prophecy & the Second Coming of the Messiah.....Make sure you call in to listen (646) 200-4309 or if you have any questions or comments....its time to Rise My People!

Matthew 24:20  But pray ye that your flight be not in the winter, neither on the Sabbath day:
 

TEXAS AREA CONTACT US:  GOCCTexas@ymail.com

                              972-793-7068

Tags:
Bible
Christ
Illuminati
Prophecy
Salvation
h:245593
s:3632701
archived

Comments

 comments