Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Conversation with Claire Braddock - Gregory

  • Broadcast in Football
  • 0 comments
GGM Radio

GGM Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GGM Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5339

h:48149
s:5033273
archived
Hear special guest, Claire Braddock, an amazing clairvoyant, psychic and healer in a fasc9nating disscussion witht Delaware Universal Ministries Bishop Gregory Scott , the Universal Healer. The two share reflections, spiritual truths and discoveriies and  answers to their own questons that have satisfied their quest. This show airs the first Sunday of every month at 10am CDT/11am EDT.  While the Sunday show is NOT a callin show. Gregory hosts a Thursday call in show at 9 am CDT, 10 am EDT, during which guests and  he take  calls and performs healings on the air.

Comments

 comments