Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Escapism by Rebel Life Media

  • Broadcast in Music
Get It Poppin Ent Radio

Get It Poppin Ent Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Get It Poppin Ent Radio.

Escapism presented by the Ohio Hip-Hop Award nominated Rebel Life Media brought to you by the Ohio Hip-Hop Award winning GIPBKR. Escapism invites you to leave all the problems and negativity of the world outside as you enjoy great music from signed and unsigned artists around the world. Episode 39 features the newest poem by Jessica Care Moore. Follow Rebel Life Media @rebellifemedia on Twitter. To sponsor, have your music featured or product placed email: rebellifemedia@yahoo.com

Music on this episode is by Joe Walsh, Nao, Aphiniti, J.D. Souther, Jhonni Blaze, Yanni Flawless, Medina, Johnny "Guitar" Watson, Ayo Kee, Nova the Rebel, Kodac Muzik, Lady Leshurr, Serena Brancale, Reka ft. Erika Kayne & P the Artist, KK Holliday, Juvenile, Paul McCartney, Young Shon & BoiToy, Yola Franklin, Brittnye B. ft. Ronny MothaF & Mykfresh, J.O, Onyx, Imani, Adina Howard.