Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor: 19th Century US Immigration

  • Broadcast in History
  • 0 comments
GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Call in to speak with the host

h:112054
s:2879169
archived

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, February 17, 2012 starting at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific with special host Ol ‘Myrt of DearMYRTLE. This week our show is entitled Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor: 19th Century US Immigration. Our special guests will include: Marian Smith, Chief of the Historical Research Branch of the US Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS); Audrey Collins, Blogger and Family Historian at The National Archives (UK); and Angela Walton-Raji, genealogist and host of the African Roots Podcast. And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Comments

 comments