GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

GeneaBloggers Radio Birthday Show

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, February 3, 2012 starting at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific with your host Thomas MacEntee and special co-host Ol’Myrt of DearMYRTLE. This week our show is entitled GeneaBloggers Radio Birthday Show andwe’ll be celebrating one year of GeneaBloggers Radio. Our broadcast will come to you LIVE from the Family History Library in Salt Lake City during the RootsTech conference. We’ll have a fun line up of genealogy vendors and other guests stopping by to wish us happy birthday. And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Tags:
genealogy
family history
ancestry
Rootstech
birthday
h:112054
s:2834563
archived

Comments

 comments