GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Ethnic Genealogy

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

 

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, October 7, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific with special host Angela Walton-Raji of African Roots Podcast. This week our show is entitled Ethnic Genealogy. Our special guests will include: Linda Geiger CG?, CGL? who will discuss Native American research and Lisa B. Lee, PLCGS who will help us learn more about Black Canadian research.And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Certified Genealogist (CG) and Certified Genealogical Lecturer (CGL) are proprietary service marks of the Board for Certification of Genealogists® used by the Board to identify its program of genealogical competency evaluation and used under license by the Board’s associates.

Tags:
genealogy
ethnic studies
family history
social media
ancestry
h:112054
s:2375183
archived

Comments

 comments