GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Digging Deeper: Dealing with Conflicting Genealogy Evidence

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

 

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, September 30, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific with special host Myrt of DearMYRTLE. This week our show is entitled Digging Deeper: Dealing with Conflicting Genealogy Evidence. Our special guests will include: Barbara Mathews, CG?certified genealogist and author of The Demanding Genealogist blog; accredited genealogist and Family History Library employee Claire V. Brisson-Banks, BS, MLIS, AG® of Timeless Genealogies, and certified genealogist Michael Hait, CG?of Hait Family Research all of whom will help us understand the role of conflicting evidence in genealogy research.. And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Certified Genealogist and CG are proprietary service marks of the Board for Certification of Genealogists® used by the Board to identify its program of genealogical competency evaluation and used under license by the Board’s associates.

Tags:
genealogy
family history
ancestry
research
social media
h:112054
s:2361881
archived

Comments

 comments