Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Genealogists Bore Their Families - What You Can Do About It

  • Broadcast in History



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Call in to speak with the host


Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, September 23, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific with host Thomas MacEntee. This week our show is entitled Genealogists Bore Their Families - What You Can Do About It. Our special guests will include: Michael Katchen of the startup company 1000memories.com discussing ways in which you can engage your family in genealogy and family history. Also joining us will be Walt Grady of Couragent, Inc., the innovative maker of the Flip-Pal™ Mobile Scanner - the hottest gadget in genealogy right now . And finally genealogy blogger Joan Miller of Luxegen.ca will share some of the innovative ways in which she personally has been able to share her genealogy research without having family members run in the opposite direction. And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!