GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Live Broadcast from the FGS 2011 Conference

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio at a special time on Friday, September 9, 2011 starting at 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain and 1pm Pacific with host Thomas MacEntee. This week our show will be broadcast live from the Exhibit Hall at the Federation of Genealogical Societies’ 2011 Conference in Springfield, Illinois. We’ll be interviewing Official Bloggers, speakers, vendors and attendees about their FGS 2011 experience. And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday afternoon!

Tags:
genealogy
family history
conferences
genealogy societies
social media
h:112054
s:2281147
archived

Comments

 comments