Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Genealogy Back to School Special

  • Broadcast in History



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Call in to speak with the host


Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, August 26, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific with host Thomas MacEntee. This week our show is entitled Genealogy Back to School Special. Our special guests will include: Louise St. Denis of the National Institute of Genealogical Studies; Angela McGhie  of the ProGen Study Group; and Pat Stamm of the National Genealogical Society Home Study Course. We’ll be discussing educational programs for genealogists and family historians. And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!