GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Family Treasured - Heirlooms and Genealogy

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

 

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, August 5, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific with host Thomas MacEntee. This week our show is entitled Family Treasured – Heirlooms and Genealogy. Our special guests will include: Joy Shivar of the JustaJoy.com Family Heirloom Exchange site; professional genealogist Sharon Sergeant whohas researched the original owners of book, letter and postcard collections, memorabilia, furniture and an 1848 stagecoach; and Melissa “Missy” Corley of the Bayside Blog and Bayside Research Services. And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Tags:
genealogy
family history
antiques
ancestry
blogging
h:112054
s:2165315
archived

Comments

 comments