GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Your Story Matters – Capturing Your Personal Family History

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, July 29, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific with host Thomas MacEntee. This week our show is entitled Your Story Matters – Capturing Your Personal Family History. Our special guests will include: Ian Kath from Sydney, Australia, founder of Create Your Life Story; Zach Weiner of Storytree.me; and Amy Coffin of the We Tree blog. We’ll be discussing ways in which you can capture and preserve your own story – an area which we as genealogists often overlook. And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Tags:
genealogy
genealogy society
biography
family history
social media
h:112054
s:2126993
archived

Comments

 comments