GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Until We Meet Again! – Family Reunions and Genealogy

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, July 22, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific with host Thomas MacEntee. This week we’ll be discussing Until We Meet Again! - Family Reunions and Genealogy. Our special guests will include: Edith Wagner, founder, publisher and editor of Reunions magazine and reunionsmag.com; Marilyn Stewart, better known as “Aunt Mo” who runs the Family Reunion Helper website; and Lorine McGinnis Schulze of the Olive Tree Genealogy Website. We’ll be discussing how to plan your next family reunion, how to include fun activities for all ages, and how to include your genealogy research to share with family reunion participants. And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Tags:
genealogy
family history
family reunions
ancestry
social media
h:112054
s:2109109
archived

Comments

 comments