Genealogy, Adoption Records and Blended Families

Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

h:112054
s:2022175
archived
GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, June 24, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific with host Thomas MacEntee. This week we’ll be discussing Blended Families which includes adoption records, mixed marriages, step-families and more.

Our special guests will include Debbie Mieszala CG, a Certified GenealogistSM specializing in forensic genealogist who will help us understand adoption records and research; and professional genealogist and lecturer Angela Walton-Raji of the African Roots Podcast who will discuss blended families.

And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Comments

 comments