GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

LIVE from SCGS Jamboree 2011

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

 

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, June 10, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific when this week we'll be broadcasting a LIVE 1-hour show from Burbank, California during the Southern California Genealogical Society’s 42nd Annual Jamboree.

And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Tags:
genealogy
genealogy society
social media
blogging
family history
h:112054
s:1950293
archived

Comments

 comments