Collaborative Genealogy

Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

h:112054
s:1942923
archived
GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, June 3, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific when this week we'll be featuring Collaborative Genealogy with host Thomas MacEntee.

Our special guests will include Chris Whitten, creator of WikiTree.com, talking about the WikiTree product and collaborative genealogy.

And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Comments

 comments